What the hell is wrong with the Trump Supporters?

What the hell is wrong with the Trump Supporters? This is a quote which was left on my Facebook post this morning… “No but they prove you are an ignorant B”.
Because I point out Trump has flip-flopped on Abortion, Gun Control, Iraq, etc … I am an ignorant B.
Because I point out Trump’s ties to the Mafia … I am an ignorant B.
Because I point out Trump’s support for Touchback Amnesty … I am an ignorant B.
Because I point out Trump’s support for healthcare mandates … I am anignorant B.
Because I point out Trump is under fraud investigation and being sued because of his failed Trump University … I am an ignorant B.
Because I point out Trump’s love for eminent domain for his personal profit … I am an ignorant B.
Because I point out Trump’s support for taking and keeping of state land … I am an ignorant B.
Because I point out Trump’s use of illegal aliens as cheap labor … I am an ignorant B.
Because I point out Trump NEVER speaks about the Constitution … I am an ignorant B.
Because I point out Trump’s Alinsky tactics … I am an ignorant B.
Because I point out how Trump complains that China is stealing our jobs, but yet Trump’s own clothing line is made in China and Bangladesh … I am an ignorant B.
Because I point out that Trump will remain “neutral” when it comes to Israel … I am an ignorant B.
Because I point out that Trump supported Democrat and Republican Cronies against Reform/Tea Party Candidates … I am an ignorant B.
Because I point out Trump bragging about dodging the draft … I am an ignorant B.
Because I point out how Trump mocked a handicapped man … I am an ignorant B.
I could go on and on, but I think I made my point. Facts matter. This is who Trump is and calling me names doesn’t change it.

Leave a Reply

